Three Fires Council and Boy Scouts of America congratulate this year's Silver Beaver Award recipients. The highest honor Boy Scouts of America can bestow on adult volunteers will be presented to:

Allan Boyce

Ronald Feldman

Jeffrey Jerabek

Lucas Jones

Paul Kasley

Daniel Kocunik

Fran Kravitz

Gertrude Schlapp (Trudy)

Sterling Sullivan

These individuals will officially be recognized June 16 at the Three Fires Council’s Annual Dinner.
Make sure to congratulate our 2 Foxfire recipients Dan Kocunik & Trudy Schlapp on their council recognition.